Administration

Administration

Robert Margolskee, MD, PhD
Director & President
rmargolskee@monell.org

Jodie Carr
Executive Assistant to the Director
carr@monell.org

Carol M. Christensen, PhD
Director, Institutional Advancement
cchristensen@monell.org

David Gabl, MST, CPA
Controller & Administrator
gabl@monell.org

Nicole Greenbaum
Senior Research Grants & Contracts Specialist – Pre-Award
ngreenbaum@monell.org

Jacqueline King
Administrative Assistant
jking@monell.org

Karen Kreeger
Director, Communications
kkreeger@monell.org

Donna Kupniewski
Director, Facilities Management
kupniewski@monell.org

Maureen O’Leary, PhD
Director, Technology Transfer
moleary@monell.org

Lee O’Neill, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
loneill@monell.org

Rachel Poole, PhD
Manager of Research Administration
rpoole@monell.org

Nancy Rawson, PhD
Vice President
Associate Director
nrawson@monell.org

Danielle Reed, PhD
Associate Director
reed@monell.org

Maurice Savard
IT Manager
msavard@monell.org

Jenifer Trachtman
Director, Development
jtrachtman@monell.org

Alyssa Treff
Development and Corporate Relations Specialist
atreff@monell.org

Nia Underwood
Human Resources Manager
tunderwood@monell.org