Benjamin P.C. Smith, PhD
Executive Director & President

Jodie Carr
Executive Assistant to the Director

Jessica Reid
Executive Assistant to the Director

Ahmed Barakat
Communications Coordinator

Niko Cook
Interim Director of Human Resources

David Gabl, MST, CPA
Controller & Administrator

Alek Green
Junior Systems Administrator

Tiffany Haydt
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs

Jacqueline King
Administrative Assistant

Karen Kreeger
Director, Communications

Donna Kupniewski
Executive Director, Facilities

Mike Leone
Building Manager

Scott McKelvey
Human Resources Generalist

Maureen O’Leary, PhD
Director, Technology Transfer

Lee O’Neill
Chief Financial Officer

Valentina Parma, PhD
Assistant Director

Rachel Poole, PhD
Director of Research Administration

Nancy Rawson, PhD
Executive Vice President & Chief Impact Officer

Danielle Reed, PhD
Associate Director

Kristina Robold
Development Specialist

Maurice Savard
IT Manager

Julia Ellen Shelly
Research Grants & Contracts Administrator

Nick Termini
PC Support Technician

Tiffany Toole
Accounts Payable Manager

Jenifer Trachtman
Director, Development

Catherine Tyree-Davis
Accounting & Payroll Manager

Nathan Walters
Research Grants & Contracts Specialist – Pre-Award

Alyssa Wofford
Corporate Partners Liaison and Events Coordinator