Center Staff

Center Staff

Benjamin P.C. Smith, PhD
Executive Director & President

Jessica Reid
Executive Assistant to the Director

Ahmed Barakat
Communications Coordinator

La-Quon Benson
Facilities Support Specialist

Dennis Coleman
Research Integrity and Safety Officer

Niko Cook
Chief People and Operations Officer

Danielle Coyne, MBA ,CPA
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Linda Flammer, PhD
Director, Corporate Partners Program

David Gabl, MST, CPA
Controller & Administrator

Alek Green
Junior Systems Administrator

Tiffany Haydt
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs

Jacqueline King
Administrative Assistant

Karen Kreeger
Director, Science Communications

Donna Kupniewski
Executive Director, Facilities Management

Mike Leone
Manager, Facilities Management

Christopher Maute
Manager, Multimedia Communications

Scott McKelvey
Human Resources Generalist

Maureen O’Leary, PhD
Director, Business Strategy & Planning

Christine Paoletti
Senior Manager, Human Resources

Valentina Parma, PhD
Assistant Director

Rachel Poole, PhD
Director of Research Administration

Nancy Rawson, PhD
Executive Vice President & Chief Impact Officer

Danielle Reed, PhD
Chief Science Officer

Kristina Robold
Development Specialist

Maurice Savard
IT Manager

Julia Ellen Shelly
Research Grants & Contracts Administrator

Nick Termini
PC Support Technician

Tiffany Toole
Manager, Business Office and Accounts Payable

Jenifer Trachtman
Director, Development

Reynaldo Trinidad
Facilities Technician

Catherine Tyree-Davis
Accounting & Payroll Manager

Staci Vernick
Interim Director, Communications & Marketing

Nathan Walters
Research Grants & Contracts Specialist – Pre-Award

Alyssa Wofford
Corporate Partners Liaison and Events Coordinator